Lakewood BlueClaws vs. West Virginia Power

Baseball sporting event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
FirstEnergy Park
Newark
Overall Range:
Started: 04/30/19
Ends:  08/11/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Event Cost:
$22
Past Schedule:
Tue, Apr 30:
    6:35 pm