New York:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 45 events in the EventGuide New York database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

New York Mets vs. Washington NationalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingThu, Mar 26-
Sun, Sep 6
New York Mets vs. St. Louis CardinalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingMon, Jun 8-
Wed, Jun 10
New York Mets vs. San Diego PadresMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Jul 3-
Mon, Jul 6
New York Mets vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, May 15-
Mon, May 18
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingMon, Mar 30-
Sun, Aug 16
New York Mets vs. New York YankeesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingTue, Jul 28-
Wed, Jul 29
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee BrewersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Apr 17-
Sun, Apr 19
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles DodgersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, May 29-
Sun, May 31
New York Mets vs. Colorado RockiesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingMon, Aug 31-
Thu, Sep 3
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati RedsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingMon, May 4-
Wed, May 6
New York Mets vs. Chicago CubsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Aug 28-
Sun, Aug 30
New York Mets vs. Atlanta BravesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingMon, Apr 13-
Thu, Aug 13
New York Mets vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingTue, May 19-
Thu, May 21
New York Mets Vs. Seattle MarinersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Jul 17-
Sun, Jul 19
New York Yankees vs. Houston AstrosMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, Sep 21-
Thu, Sep 24
New York Yankees Vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, May 5-
Wed, May 6
New York Yankees Vs. Chicago CubsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, Jun 26
New York Mets vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Apr 21-
Sun, Sep 20
New York Yankees vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, Apr 15-
Sun, Jun 28
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, Jul 25-
Sun, Apr 19
New York Mets vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, May 10-
Thu, Sep 17
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles AnglesMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, Aug 12-
Thu, Jul 23
New York Yankees vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, Jun 3-
Fri, Aug 7
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkWed, Apr 4-
Sun, Sep 27
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, Aug 8-
Fri, Apr 24
New York Yankees vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, May 12-
Wed, Jul 8
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkThu, Apr 10-
Thu, Sep 10
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkThu, Jul 26-
Thu, Jun 11
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, Jun 17-
Fri, Sep 11
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, Aug 22-
Wed, Aug 5
New York Yankees vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, Jul 21-
Fri, Jul 10
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkThu, Apr 5-
Wed, Aug 26
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, May 30-
Thu, May 28
New York Yankees vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, Aug 4-
Thu, Apr 30
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, May 8-
Sat, Jul 25
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkMon, Apr 27-
Sat, Sep 26
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkThu, Apr 19-
Sun, Sep 13
New York Yankees vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkThu, Aug 9-
Sun, Jul 12
New York Mets vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingTue, Jul 23-
Sat, Jul 4
New York Mets vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Aug 27-
Wed, Jun 3
New York Mets vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingTue, Jun 4-
Thu, Jul 2
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. Citi Field, FlushingFri, Sep 13-
Sat, May 30
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, May 4-
Sun, Apr 26
New York Yankees vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkTue, Jun 19-
Mon, May 25
New York Yankees vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game. Yankee Stadium, New YorkFri, May 11-
Sun, Aug 9