The Lion King

Disney's Tony Award winning musical about Simba, a young cub, and his journey from childhood to adulthood and eventually the throne. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Minskoff Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
1:00 pm & 6:30 pm
Every Wed:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:00 pm
Every Fri:
8:00 pm
Every Sat:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
212-869-0550
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    1:00 pm
    6:30 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2011:
    7:00 pm
See 1624 prior items.