A new Broadway musical based on the life story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi. Songs include Sherry, Big Girls Don't Cry, Rag Doll, and others. Schedule may vary. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
New World Stages - Stage 1
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/06/05
Ends:  11/22/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
8:00 pm
Every Tue:
8:00 pm
Every Wed:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:00 pm
Every Fri:
8:00 pm
Every Sat:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Tue, Nov 22, 2005:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2005:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25, 2005:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2005:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 27, 2005:
    3:00 pm
See 1594 prior items.