Big Apple Circus - Celebrate!

Founded in 1977, this interactive one-ring circus is performed under a Big Top Tent and features clowns, acrobats, animal acts, the high wire, the flying trapeze and more. Schedule varies, please check ahead. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Venue:
Damrosch Park
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 10/19/07
Ends:  02/02/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Daily
Social:
Telephone:
800-922-3772
Past Schedule:
Sat, Oct 12, 2019:
    11:00 am
Sun, Oct 13, 2019:
    12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2019:
    12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019:
    7:00 pm
See 66 prior items.