Blue Man Group

Opened on Boradway in 1991. Three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science and vaudeville into a form of entertainment. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Astor Place Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/07/11
Ends:  12/30/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 20: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
800-BLUE-MAN
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 17, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    5:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 18, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    5:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2011:
    8:00 pm
See 2395 prior items.