Blue Man Group

Opened on Boradway in 1991. Three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science and vaudeville into a form of entertainment. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Astor Place Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/07/11
Ends:  06/28/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27, 2020: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3, 2020: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10, 2020: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14, 2020: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
800-BLUE-MAN
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 17, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    5:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 18, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    5:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2011:
    8:00 pm
See 2868 prior items.