American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty

Preformed by American Ballet Theatre. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 07/01/13
Ends:  06/20/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jul 5, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2011:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2011:
    2:00 pm
See 20 prior items.