Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda

Starring soprano Diana Damrau as the doomed Mary, Queen of Scots. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/31/12
Ends:  05/03/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Dec 31, 2012:
    6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 4, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 8, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2013:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2013:
    7:30 pm
See 8 prior items.