Metropolitan Opera: Turandot

Features Christine Goerke and Nina Stemme in the role of the fatally beautiful Chinese princess. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/26/12
Ends:  04/21/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Oct 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 26, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 29, 2012:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 6, 2012:
    12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 30, 2012:
    7:30 pm
See 11 prior items.