Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck

Baritone Peter Mattei as the title character. Soprano Elza van den Heever is Wozzeck's unfaithful mate. The cast includes tenor Christopher Ventris as the Drum-Major, bass-baritone Christian Van Horn as the Doctor, & tenor Gerhard Siegel as the Captain. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/06/14
Ends:  01/22/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 6, 2014:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 10, 2014:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 13, 2014:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 17, 2014:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 22, 2014:
    1:00 pm