Waitress

Based on the 2007 film of the same name, this follows the story of Jenna who is a pregnant waitress trapped in an abusive marriage, who finds happiness by making pies at work. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Brooks Atkinson Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/25/16
Ends:  12/23/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 25, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 26, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 27, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 29, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 30, 2016:
    7:30 pm
See 1016 prior items.