Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The passionate, timeless, and indelible story of love among young artists in Paris, can stake its claim as the world's most popular opera. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 01/06/16
Ends:  05/07/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Oct 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Wed, Jan 6, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 9, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 13, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 16, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 19, 2016:
    7:30 pm
See 11 prior items.