Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni

Three charismatic singers, Simon Keenlyside, Ildar Abdrazakov, and Mariusz Kwiecien, share the role of the title hero, who goes to hell in a dazzling coup de theatre. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 01/30/19
Ends:  04/18/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Apr 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 27, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2016:
    8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2016:
    7:30 pm
See 23 prior items.