Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander

The great bass-baritone Sir Bryn Terfel returns to the company for the first time since 2012, in the title role of the cursed sea captain doomed to sail the open ocean for eternity. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/25/17
Ends:  03/27/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Apr 25, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 29, 2017:
    1:00 pm
Thu, May 4, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Mon, May 8, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Fri, May 12, 2017:
    7:30 pm