Blood Manor

The Nightmare on 27th Street returns in all its gory glory with louder screams, scarier installations and more thrills for each moment in its fun-filled darkness, Blood Manor is the nightmare of your dreams! Recommended for ages 14+. More information is available about this event online at bloodmanor.com.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Blood Manor
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/05/18
Ends:  11/03/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 7: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 13: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 14: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 17: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 19: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 20: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 21: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 28: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 29: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 31: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 2: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-290-2825
Event Cost:
$35 - $55
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu, Oct 6, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 8, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 44 prior items.