Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

Two French mezzo-sopranos, Sophie Koch and Clementine Margaine, alternate as Bizet's immortal heroine. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 01/19/17
Ends:  02/08/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 12: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jan 19, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 23, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 3, 2017:
    8:00 pm
See 14 prior items.