Metropolitan Opera: Rigoletto

Michael Mayer's hit production of Rigoletto places the action in a neon-bedecked Las Vegas in 1960. Stephen Costello and Joseph Calleja alternate as the womanizing Duke. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/12/19
Ends:  05/10/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Mar 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 20, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 30, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 4, 2017:
    1:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19, 2017:
    7:30 pm
See 12 prior items.