Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

Sonya Yoncheva sings one of opera's most beloved heroines, the tragic courtesan Violetta opposite Michael Fabiano as her lover, Alfredo. Carmen Giannattasio sings later performances of the title role opposite Atalla Ayan. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/04/18
Ends:  04/27/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 24, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2017:
    1:00 pm
See 23 prior items.