Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Sir David McVicar's ravishing new production offers a splendid backdrop for two extraordinary sopranos sharing the title role of the jealous prima donna: Kristine Opolais and Anna Netrebko. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/31/17
Ends:  04/06/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Mar 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Mar 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Sun, Dec 31, 2017:
    6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 3, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 6, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 9, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 22 prior items.