Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Mozart's comic yet profound look at human nature and one crazy day in a wealthy Spanish household. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/06/17
Ends:  02/19/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Nov 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Nov 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Wed, Dec 6, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 9, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 15, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 19, 2017:
    7:30 pm
See 11 prior items.