The Band's Visit

An Egyptian Police Band arrives in Israel to play a concert. After a mix-up at the border, they are sent to a remote village in the middle of the desert. With no bus until morning and no hotel in sight, these unlikely travelers are taken in by the locals. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Barrymore Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 10/07/17
Ends:  06/30/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Mar 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Sat, Oct 7, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2017:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2017:
    8:00 pm
See 407 prior items.