Northern Ireland, 1981. The Carney farmhouse is a hive of activity with preparations for the annual harvest. A day of hard work on the land & a traditional night of feasting and celebrations lie ahead. But this year they will be interrupted by a visitor. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Bernard B. Jacobs Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 10/02/18
Ends:  07/07/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Apr 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Tue, Oct 2, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 3, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 6, 2018:
    1:00 pm
See 163 prior items.