Escape To Margaritaville

Imagine a place where the sun is hot, the water's warm and the drinks are as cold as they are plentiful. Welcome to Margaritaville, the island paradise where city folk get away from it all, and the locals get into the kind of trouble. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Marquis Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/16/18
Ends:  11/18/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-382-0100
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 16:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 20:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 21:
    8:00 pm
See 226 prior items.