Disney Frozen - The Broadway Musical

Follow the adventures of Anna and Elsa live on stage as Disney brings their hit movie to the stage on Broadway. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
St. James Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/22/18
Ends:  03/10/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Feb 22:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 25:
    3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28:
    8:00 pm
See 214 prior items.