My Fair Lady

The classic story of Eliza Doolittle and professor Henry Higgins returns to Broadway. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Vivian Beaumont Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/15/18
Ends:  05/04/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-7600
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 15, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 16, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018:
    3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 20, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 341 prior items.