Bryan Cranston plays anchorman Howard Beale who unravels on live television in Lee Hall's adaptation of Paddy Chayefsky's Academy Award-winning movie. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Belasco Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/01/18
Ends:  04/24/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Sat, Nov 10, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 11, 2018:
    3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 14, 2018:
    2:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 128 prior items.