American Son

Kerry Washington stars in this gripping drama that takes a look at relationships, identity, love and loss and how we deal with those issues as a nation. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Booth Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/01/18
Ends:  01/27/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Nov 1, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018:
    2:00 pm
See 76 prior items.