New York City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

A classic fairy tale that has been turned into one of ballet's most beloved shows. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
David H. Koch Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/13/19
Ends:  02/24/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-870-5570