To Kill A Mockingbird

A stage adapation of Harper Lee's beloved novel. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Shubert Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/01/18
Ends:  09/06/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Nov 1, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 5, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 7, 2018:
    1:00 pm
See 426 prior items.