Yangtze Rep presents June Is The First Fall

Don, a gay Chinese man, returns home to Hawaii to rediscover missing memories of himself & his family. His week-long stay opens wounds with his father and sister that never healed, aggravating Don's struggle to find love and belonging in his life.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The New Ohio Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/31/19
Ends:  04/20/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
866-811-4111
Event Cost:
$20 - $25