King Kong - The Musical

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Broadway Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/08/19
Ends:  09/01/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$68 - $824
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 8:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9:
    8:00 pm