Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Imperial Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/09/19
Ends:  11/24/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Sep 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$91-9150
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 9:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16:
    2:00 pm
See 152 prior items.