Hillary and Clinton

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
John Golden Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/02/19
Ends:  07/21/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$55-661