Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 1

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Lyric Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/14/19
Ends:  04/05/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$146 - $2315
Past Schedule:
Thu, Mar 14:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 16:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17:
    2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 21:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 23:
    2:00 pm
See 111 prior items.