Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 1

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Lyric Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/03/19
Ends:  09/29/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$146 - $2315
Past Schedule:
Wed, Apr 3:
    2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 6:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7:
    2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10:
    2:00 pm
See 16 prior items.