The Phantom Of The Opera

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Majestic Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 05/26/19
Ends:  03/28/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$65-729
Past Schedule:
Sun, May 26:
    7:00 pm
Mon, May 27:
    8:00 pm
Tue, May 28:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 29:
    8:00 pm
Thu, May 30:
    8:00 pm
See 89 prior items.