The Phantom Of The Opera

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Majestic Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 05/26/19
Ends:  05/09/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$65-729
Past Schedule:
Sun, May 26, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Mon, May 27, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 170 prior items.