The Play That Goes Wrong

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
New World Stages - Stage 4
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/09/19
Ends:  09/30/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$106-9150
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 9:
    8:00 pm