Kiss Me Kate

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Studio 54
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/08/19
Ends:  06/02/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$113-9150
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 8:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3:
    2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6:
    7:00 pm
See 25 prior items.