The Inheritance: The Play - Part 1

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Barrymore Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/27/19
Ends:  03/01/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Oct 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$300 - $400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 27:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28:
    7:30 pm