The Inheritance: The Play - Part 1

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Barrymore Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/27/19
Ends:  06/06/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Feb 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$300 - $400
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 27, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 82 prior items.