Love Actually - The Unauthorized Musical Parody

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
The Theater Center
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/15/19
Ends:  01/14/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Dec 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$61 - 116
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 15:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 16:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 17:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23:
    8:00 pm
See 9 prior items.