An Enchanted April

Off-Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Kirk Theatre at Theatre Row
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/01/19
Ends:  11/16/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-279-4200