Little Shop of Horrors

This Broadway smash is a story about a man-eating plant named Audrey and the people who care for her. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Westside Theatre - Upstairs
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/26/19
Ends:  03/15/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-315-2244
Event Cost:
$399 - 504
Past Schedule:
Tue, Nov 26, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019:
    2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2019:
    3:00 pm
See 56 prior items.