West Side Story

The classic tale of star-crossed lovers on the gang-filled streets of New York City in the 1950's. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broadway Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/10/19
Ends:  02/05/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$ 126-1000
Past Schedule:
Tue, Dec 10, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 19 prior items.