The Great Society

Off-Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Vivian Beaumont Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  11/30/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-7600
Event Cost:
$ 124-800
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28:
    8:00 pm