Wicked City Blues

Off-Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Actors Temple Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  03/25/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 15 prior items.