Jessie's Girl

Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Le Poisson Rouge
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/28/19
Ends:  02/29/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jan 4: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 11: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 11:55 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-796-0741
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 28, 2019:
    11:55 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019:
    9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019:
    11:55 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019:
    11:55 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019:
    9:00 pm
See 12 prior items.