Past Schedule Items
Little Shop of Horrors

HistoryGuide currently has 56 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Nov 26, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019:2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019:8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019:2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2019:3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019:8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019:7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019:8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019:8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2019:3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019:8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019:7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019:8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019:8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019:3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019:8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019:7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019:8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019:8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 22, 2019:3:00 pm
Mon, Dec 23, 2019:7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 26, 2019:2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019:8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019:8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 29, 2019:2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 30, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 1:8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 2:7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 3:8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 4:8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 5:3:00 pm
Tue, Jan 7:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8:8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 9:7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 10:8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 11:8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 12:3:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15:8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 16:7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17:8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 18:8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 19:3:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22:7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 23:7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24:8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 25:2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 26:7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28:7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 29:7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30:7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31:8:00 pm