Fear Overload Haunted House Scream Park

The two most outrageous, horrifying, heart-throbbing haunted houses in all of California. Named one of the top haunted houses in the nation, Fear Overload produces two gargantuan labyrinths totaling 20,000 square feet of horror. More information is available about this event online at fearoverload.com.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Bayfair Center
Oakland
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/28/18
Ends:  11/03/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 28: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 29: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 5: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 6: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 7: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 11: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 12: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 13: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 14: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 17: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 18: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 19: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 20: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 21: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 23: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 25: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 26: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 28: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 29: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 30: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 31: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 2: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
510-730-2221
Event Cost:
$25 - $75
Past Schedule:
Sat, Sep 28, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2013:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 82 prior items.