Comedy Oakland - The (Not So) Late Show

Created by Samson Koletkar, the world's only Indian Jewish standup comedian, and co-hosted by Ira Summer.

Event Type:
Performance - Comedic
Venue:
Spice Monkey
Oakland
Overall Range:
Started: 01/20/17
Ends:  11/24/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 2: 9:45 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 3: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 9: 9:45 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 10: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 16: 9:45 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 17: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 23: 9:45 pm - 11:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 24: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
510-214-2626
Event Cost:
$14 - $17
Past Schedule:
Fri, Dec 30, 2016:
    9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2017:
    9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2017:
    9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Jan 27, 2017:
    9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28, 2017:
    9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
See 151 prior items.