The Devil's Music: The Life And Blues Of Bessie Smith

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dean Lesher Regional Center for the Arts
Oakland
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/24/20
Ends:  02/22/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
925-943-SHOW
Event Cost:
$325