Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/19/20
Ends:  09/06/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 19: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 20: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 12:37 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 6:37 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 1:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 7:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 1:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 1:07 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
510-569-2121
Event Cost:
$64 - 85
impression